Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
GM Hybrid  
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:32:05 AM(UTC)
Hybrid

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 35 time(s) in 27 post(s)
Dear Wolves,

Please check out the changes on Item Forge.

- Cash: 1,500 Cash / Req. Class: None
- WC: 30,000 WC / Req. Class: Junior Private First Class
- Gold: 90,000 Gold / Req. Class: Top Sergeant

* Note: Cash, WC and Gold Item Forge will have same items and other attributes.

We wish you enjoy the game.
Thank you

UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user thanked Hybrid for this useful post.
tuan on 2/23/2017(UTC)
whizM  
#2 Posted : Monday, February 6, 2017 7:55:35 AM(UTC)
whizM

FUUCK YOU G.M.. FUUUCK YOU!! I GOT BANNED CUZ I CURSED AT YOU ?? WELL FUUCK YOU.. I WAS SO ANGRY BECAUSE THERE ARE SO MANY HACKERS IN WOLFTEAM.. SINCE THEN UNTIL NOW.. I'VE BEEN PLAYING THIS GAME SINCE 8 YEARS BEFORE.. AND UNTIL NOW THERE IS STILL HACKS.. WHAT THE FUUCK MAN ? ARE YOU DOING YOUR FUUCKING JOB?? I PAY CASH, PLAY HARD AND I WILL JUST GET DOMINATED BY THESE HACKERS?? IT'S OKAY IF THERES ONLY FEW HACKERS.. CUZ I CAN JUST QUIT THE GAME AND FIND A NEW ROOM IN ORDER TO AVOID PLAYING WITH THEM BUT THE THING IS IN EVERY FUUCKIN ROOM I GET INTO, THERES A FUUCKIN HACKER.. NOT ONLY 1 HACKER BUT SOMETIMES I ENCOUNTER MULTIPLE HACKERS IN ONE ROOM.. WHAT THE FUUCK MAN!! THE FUUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU.. SO I CURSED AT YOU IN THE CHATBOX AND I GOT BANNED FOR THAT? SO I HAVE NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH NOW? THAT IS SO FUUCKIN CHILDISH.. YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND MY FEELINGS DUDE. WHAT THE FUUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU.. I GOT ANGRY CUZ THERE ARE SO MANY HACKERS IN THIS GAME AND IT'S YOU TO BLAME.. WHO ELSE SHOULD I BLAME?? THE HACKERS? LOL!!! I GUESS I CARE ABOUT THIS GAME MORE THAN YOU DO. DO YOUR FUUCKIN JOB RIGHT DUDE.. IT'S FUNNY THAT YOU ARE ACTIVE MONITORING THE WOLFTEAM SERVERS THAT YOU ACTUALLY COUGHT ME CURSED AT YOU BUT YOU'RE IF YOU COULD PLEASE PAY MO